2019 Vendor List

This list will be updated as vendors are added to our PDI.

Company/Organization Website
Proven Learning www.provenlearning.com
NC Soil & Water Conservation www.ncagr.gov
LearnEd Notebooks www.learnednotebooks.com
NC GreenPower www.ncgreenpower.org
zSpace www.zspace.com
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, North Carolina State University https://cals.ncsu.edu/
NC Forestry Association www.ncforestry.org
Environmental Educators of North Carolina www.eenc.org
Marbles Kids Museum www.marbleskidsmuseum.org
Vernier Software & Technology www.vernier.com
FIRST North Carolina www.firstnorthcarolina.org
Georgia Aquarium www.georgiaaquarium.org
STEMscopes www.acceleratelearning.com
WorldStrides www.worldstrides.org
AstroCamp www.astrocampva.org
NCABR www.ncabr.org
The Science House https://sciencehouse.ncsu.edu/
NC Project Learning Tree www.plt.org/network/north-carolina/
NC Zoo Society www.nczoo.org
NC Museum of Natural Sciences www.naturalsciences.org
NC Aggregates Association www.ncaggregates.org
N.C. Office of Environmental Education and Public Affairs www.ncdenr.gov
NC Forest Service www.ncagr.gov
Muddy Sneakers www.muddysneakers.org
Eastern 4-H Center http://www.eastern4hcenter.org/ 
Carolina Biological Supply Co www.carolina.com
Greensboro Science Center www.greensboroscience.org
ExploreLearning www.explorelearning.com
Pearson US K-12 Learning Services, LLC www.pearson.com
NC Air Quality Awareness www.forsyth.cc/
Chimney Rock at Chimney Rock State Park www.chimneyrockpark.com
Cengage/National Geographic www.cengage.com
NC Department of Environmental Quality www.ncdenr.gov
Wake Forest School of Medicine https://school.wakehealth.edu/
NASCAR Hall of Fame www.nascarhall.com
UNC-TV www.unctv.org
Kenan Fellows Program www.kenanfellows.org
The North Carolina Arboretum www.ncarboretum.org