2022 Vendor List

This list will be updated as vendors are added to our PDI.

Company/Organization Website
American Book Company https://www.americanbookcompany.com
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, North Carolina State University https://cals.ncsu.edu/
NC Forestry Association www.ncforestry.org
Environmental Educators of North Carolina www.eenc.org
FIRST North Carolina www.firstnorthcarolina.org
NC Zoo Society www.nczoo.org
NC Museum of Natural Sciences www.naturalsciences.org
NC Aggregates Association www.ncaggregates.org
N.C. Office of Environmental Education and Public Affairs www.ncdenr.gov
Muddy Sneakers www.muddysneakers.org
Eastern 4-H Center http://www.eastern4hcenter.org/ 
Carolina Biological Supply Co https://www.carolina.com/k-8-curriculum-programs
ExploreLearning www.explorelearning.com
NC Department of Environmental Quality www.ncdenr.gov
Grandfather Mountain Stewardship Foundation https://grandfather.com/
Great Smoky Mountains Institute at Tremont https://gsmit.org/
NC Aquarium at Fort Fisher https://www.ncaquariums.com/fort-fisher
NC Dept of Natural and Cultural Resources https://www.ncdcr.gov/
NC Sea Grant https://ncseagrant.ncsu.edu/
School Specialty https://www.schoolspecialty.com/
Sound to Sea Environmental Education Program at Trinity Center https://www.diocese-eastcarolina.org/sound-to-sea/
The Center for Inquiry-Based Learning https://ciblearning.org/
The NC Arboretum Society https://www.ncarboretum.org
NC Forest Service https://www.ncforestservice.gov/#
Kenan Fellows Program https://kenanfellows.org/
NCSU http://www.ncsu.edu
Worldstrides https://worldstrides.com/
North Carolina State University http://ncsu.edu
US Army Corps of Engineers https://www.usace.army.mil/
North Carolina Geological Society https://deq.nc.gov/about/divisions/energy-mineral-and-land-resources/nc-geological-survey
LAB-AIDS https://www.lab-aids.com/
Plasma Games https://play.plasma.games/
Georgia Acquarium https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/
NC Project Learning Tree https://www.plt.org/network/north-carolina/
NASA/NC Space Grant jobi_cook@ncsu.edu
Animal Welfare Institute https://awionline.org/
NEED Project https://www.need.org/
STEMscopes https://www.stemscopes.com/
NC Dept of Environmental Quality-NC Air Awareness https://deq.nc.gov/about/divisions/air-quality/air-quality-outreach-education/air-quality-public-involvement-programs-3
miniPCR bio https://www.minipcr.com/
BIOZONE https://www.thebiozone.com/
Association of Environmental and Engineering Geologists https://www.aegweb.org/
National Geographic Learnineg | Cengage https://ngl.cengage.com/
3D Molecular Designs LLC https://www.3dmoleculardesigns.com/3DMD.htm
BrainPOP https://www.brainpop.com/
PASCO scientific https://www.pasco.com/
NCDEQ-DEMLR https://deq.nc.gov/about/divisions/energy-mineral-and-land-resources
The Science House https://sciencehouse.ncsu.edu/
Wake Forest School of Medicine https://school.wakehealth.edu/Education-and-Training/Center-of-Excellence-for-Research-Teaching-and-Learning
NCSSM Summer Accelerator https://www.ncssm.edu/summer-programs/accelerator
NC Coastal Reserve https://deq.nc.gov/about/divisions/coastal-management/nc-coastal-reserve-and-national-estuarine-research-reserve
NC Association of Soil and Water Conservation Districts https://ncaswcd.org/
Burroughs Wellcome Fund/NC SMT Center https://www.bwfund.org/
Texas Instruments https://www.ti.com/
LearnEd Notebooks https://www.learnednotebooks.com/
Cornerstone Educational Supply https://cornerstone-edsupply.com/