NCSTA Candidates for 2021 Offices

To vote:  You must be a current member to vote.  Log into this website using your email address and password.  Be sure to use the email address in your online profile.  Once you have logged in, above your profile you will see the voting link. 


President Elect

MaryKate Holden


Mary Ellen Durham

District 1 Director

Cliff Hudson - Current District 1 Director

District 3 Director

Emily Cayton

Kristana Rogers

District 5 Director

Brad Rhew

District 7 Director

Lindsay Smith