Board of Directors


Executive Committee

  President  MaryKate Holden
  President-Elect  Cliff Hudson
  Secretary  Brad Woodard
  Treasurer  Mary Ellen Durham
  Past President  Sandra Weitzel

District Directors

  District 1   Jennifer Stalls
  District 2   Michelle Hafey
  District 3   Kristana Rogers
  District 4   Kelly Ficklin
  District 5   Brad Rhew
  District 6   Carie Fugle
  District 7   Lindsay Smith
  District 8   Tom Savage


Standing Committees

  Membership   Mike Tally
  Goals   Manley Midgett
  Finance    Mary Ellen Durham
  Nominations/Elections   Krista Brinchek
  Communications   Brian Whitson
  Conference   Sandra Weitzel
  Constitution & By-Laws   Carol Maidon


  Ad-Hoc Committees

  Awards   Teresa Cowan
  Curriculum & Study Grants   Carrie Jones
  PDI Sponsorships   Manley Midgett
  Preservice Teachers & Univ. Liaison   Laura Lowder
  Trust Fund   Manley Midgett
  History & Records   Brad Woodard
  NSTA Liaison   Carrie Jones
  NCSLA Liaison    
  DPI Liaison   Gavin Fradel
  Non-Public Schools   Adrienne Evans
  Nontraditional/Nonformal Education   Lisa Tolley
  Legislative   Ralston James
  Student Competitions   Jennifer Crawford
  Science Matters Liaison   Carolyn Elliott
  Diversity and Equity   Tomika Altman
  Communications   Brian Whitson
  Business Manager   Joette Midgett
  Conference Coordinators   Manley Midgett & Joette Midgett