NCSTA Districts

Choose your district for the latest news and updates from your district director.

District 1

District 1 serves Hertford, Gates, Perquimans, Pasquotank, Currituck, Camden, Bertie, Pitt, Martin, Beaufort, Hyde, Washington, Dare, Tyrell, and Chowan counties.

     Your district director is Jennifer Stalls. 


District 2

District 2 serves Sampson, Wayne, Greene, Lenoir, Craven, Pamlico, Jones, Onslow, Duplin, Carteret, Pender, New Hanover, and Brunswick counties.

   Your district director is Michelle Hafey.

District 3

District 3 serves Durham, Granville, Wake, Vance, Warren, Johnston, Wilson, Nash, Edgecombe, Halifax, Franklin, and Northampton counties.
   Your district director is Lottie Peppers

District 4

District 4 serves Moore, Lee, Harnett, Cumberland, Hoke, Bladen, Columbus, Montgomery, Scotland, Richmond, and Robeson counties.
   Your district director is Kelly Ficklin.

District 5

District 5 serves Stokes, Forsyth, Davidson, Rockingham, Guilford, Randolph, Caswell, Person, Orange, Alamance, and Chatham counties.
   Your district director is Brad Rhew

District 6

District 6 serves Cleveland, Lincoln, Gaston, Mecklenburg, Rowan, Cabarrus, Stanly, Union, and Anson counties.

   Your district director is Carie Fugle.

District 7

District 7 serves Avery, Burke, Caldwell, Watauga, Ashe, Catawba, Alleghany, Wilkes, Surry, Yadkin, Iredell, Alexander, and Davie counties.
   Your district director is Lindsay Smith.

District 8

District 8 serves Cherokee, Graham, Clay, Swain, Macon, Haywood, Jackson, Transylvania, Madison, Buncombe, Henderson, Yancey, Mitchell, McDowell, Polk, and Rutherford counties.
   Your district director is Jill Francis