Candidates for 2023 Offices

To vote:  You must be a current member to vote.  Log into this website using your email address and password.  Be sure to use the email address in your online profile.  Once you have logged in, above your profile you will see the voting link.


President Elect

Tom Savage


Carol Maidon

District 1 Director

Jennifer Stalls - Second Term

District 3 Director

Joshua Hunter

Lottie Peppers

Cheryl Horton

District 5 Director

Brad Rhew - Second Term

District 7 Director

Lindsay Smith - Second Term