NCSTA Candidates for 2019 Offices

To vote:  You must be a current member to vote.  Log into this website using your email address and password.  Be sure to use the email address in your online profile.  Once you have logged in, above your profile you will see the voting link. 



President Elect

Carolyn Maidon


Mary Ellen Durham

District 1 Director

Timothy Goodale

Cliff Hudson - Current District 1 Director

District 3 Director

Evelyn Baldwin - Current District 3 Director

Covey Denton

Adrienne Evans

District 5 Director

Robin Bulleri

MaryKate Holden

District 7 Director

Molly Barlow