NCSTA Candidates for 2020 Offices

You must be a Current Member to vote:  Log into this website using your email address and password.  Be sure to use the email address in your online profile.  Once you have logged in, above your profile you will see the voting link. We are also voting on a change to the NCSTA By-Laws.


President Elect

Sandra Weitzel


Brad Woodard

District 2 Director

Michelle Chadwick

Emily Nelson

District 4 Director

Adrienne Evans

District 6 Director

Tim Guilfoyle

Darlene Petranick

District 8 Director

Jason Carter

Tom Savage